Without

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640

.

You are the colorless version of myself.

Black, and white.

Have you ever seen magic happens, even without colors?

I have. And you, are my only magic.

.

But I am never your color, and never will be.

So I am not shocked at all to see you, oh so attracted to her

Even I can see all the rainbows her smiles contain, and all the sparkles her eyes hold.

.

I am not sad, just a bit undone.

Too attached to your presence, too used by your love.

I am sure tomorrow will promise me more life to live,

More joy to behold, more risks to uphold.

.

I might no longer sees you, but my soul will forever be bound

To the memories you might forget

I might not look like the world you can fit in

But I never asked you to

.

I might not sound like colors, but I have painted you

Better than she can, better than she ever will be.

.

Leave a Reply

